Skip to content
Now Hiring, Click here to learn more about our sign on Bonus!
Google Reviews Logo

What Our Customers Are Saying

We love our customers, and they love us right back! No matter the job, we aim to please. See why we’re one of the highest-rated painting and power-washing companies in the Raleigh area by reading some of our reviews below.

NCP&P came out to our place of business and really made us look great. Sidewalks, storefront, and even our roof got some work done and I couldn't be happier. Ask for Steve, he will help you out.
john b strasser Avatar
john b strasser
5/09/2024
This is the second year we used NC Pressure Wash. This year we had a badly stained concrete pool deck which had never been sealed and added on this extra service with our house wash service. Their field tech met with my husband before starting. The gentleman knew the deck was a concern, and he sent a pic over to him after starting to show him the progress; it looked great. After returning home from work, our home nearly looked like it had a fresh coat of paint, and our pool deck was restored. NC Pressure Wash’s staff is great, honest, and competitively priced. We look forward to using their services for a long time to come!
Jenna White Avatar
Jenna White
6/03/2022
NC paint and power wash did a fantastic job cleaning our house and detached garage. The front porch never gets sun and had gotten pretty green. Matthew Huff did a great job especially on the porch area. I love how clean it all is! He also braved a massive wasp nest that had been built in the eve of the garage.
Amber H Avatar
Amber H
5/25/2024
Great to deal with. Very helpful on initial contact (they went to Zillow, poked round our pics, gave us a quote over the phone… even called us back to check one detail— very professional). Very good service on the day. Professional. On time. Did a great job (deck railings look like new).
Tim Menzies Avatar
Tim Menzies
9/03/2022
Zach did a great job! They sent a reminder a few minutes before they arrived. He even moved some of the stuff off my porch because I wasn’t ready when he got there. The only complaints I have was the fact that they didn’t set up a specific appointment time just the day that they were going to come, there was a little streaking on some of the windows, and they are a little on the expensive side.
Jeanie Dupree Avatar
Jeanie Dupree
12/03/2022
They did an amazing job! They did my driveway, sidewalks, front porch, screened-in porch back deck, and the house. All of these things were NOT looking great at all. They made it look so good and so clean. My husband and I are positive that it looks so much better than when we brought the house 7 yrs ago. Gary was prompt and professional. He's honest and I felt I could really trust his advise. I did not get to meet the guys that did be the work, but I can only imagine how hard working they are because they had their job cut out for them! Thank you so much! I will and do recommend them to anyone!
Julie Rosser Avatar
Julie Rosser
6/03/2022
The customer service is excellent, they are very responsive and got an appointment right away. David the tech that came out to do my driveway and walkways was very professional. He did an excellent job- I couldn't be more pleased. Very reasonable prices!
Nina Wilson Avatar
Nina Wilson
7/06/2023
Clayton did a great job and left the house spotless! Will definitely be using these guys again the next time we need it cleaned. The north side of our house gets terrible build up and they got it all cleaned up.
Jacob Dressler Avatar
Jacob Dressler
9/08/2023
I saw the sign at the entrance to our subdivision and called to get a quote on cleaning and painting our back porch. Steve returned my call immediately and came that day to see what the job would entail. They were able to start the work in two days and were very professional. The porch looks much better and we can now get our new floor put in. We would use them again.
Rose Jarrett Avatar
Rose Jarrett
11/03/2022
NC Paint & PowerWash has always done an excellent job for us. Very professional and accommodating - we called at 4:00pm and because we indicated our need was urgent they were able to have Matt at our house first thing the next morning. The siding, windows, gutters and porch look so much better immediately!
Jonathan Trullinger Avatar
Jonathan Trullinger
3/05/2024
Matt did a great job powerwashing my house and deck. He even took pictures of a few areas below some windows that were missing caulk that I didn't know about. Great service. Great communication. Great value! Highly recommend them and will use them again next time I have powerwashing needs.
Patrick Xu Avatar
Patrick Xu
5/09/2024
NC Powerwash did an excellent job on power washing my house. Their pricing was great, they showed up when they said they would, and they were careful with areas I asked be watched (lose siding). I would definitely use their services again, and recommend them to anyone.
Kevin Somers Avatar
Kevin Somers
10/03/2022
I contacted 4 local businesses for a power wash estimate for my home. NC Power Wash was chosen for their best rates. Matthew did a great job and was so nice and professional. This will be my only one to contact in the future.
Jan Temple Avatar
Jan Temple
12/03/2022
NC Paint & Powerwash did an outstanding job on my house. They were great to work with and the two employees I met, Gary and Ian, were very professional, courteous and customer focused. Highly recommend their services.
R Avatar
R
6/08/2024
Scott came to my home on May 23, 2023, the day after my initial call to provide a quote for power washing the house and painting the front porch deck, rails, trim, mailbox, etc. The power washing was completed on May 24, 2023, and the paint job was completed May 25, 2023. Scot was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They use Sherwin Williams paint and Scott explained the difference in what was used in the past to paint my porch and the attributes of using Sherwin Williams. He was responsive to my questions and very helpful. The cleaning of the house was excellent. The painters were punctual, hardworking and did an excellent job. They respected my property and cleaned up everything prior to leaving the premises. The porch looks beautiful. I have nothing but positive comments about NC Paint and PowerWash and the people that work and represent the company, I highly recommend them for your power wash and painting needs.
June Melvin Avatar
June Melvin
5/28/2023
Kyle powerwashed our house & he did a great job!!! Plus he went above & beyond & hand cleaned a difficult to reach palladium window on the 2nd story. I called to schedule yesterday & they were able to come out today. Kyle was very professional, nice & a good communicator. I will definitely use this company again.
Jayne Eannarino Avatar
Jayne Eannarino
10/03/2022
NC Powerwash & Paint has provided power washing services at my home many times and they are always professional and do quality work. I recommend them without reservation.
Jeremy Loftis Avatar
Jeremy Loftis
11/03/2022
I have been using NC PowerWash for 5 years now and they have performed outstanding work each and every time. This year was no exception. Matt even power washed our porch chairs and rug which I had moved off the porch and into the yard. He saw they were full of pollen. He went above and beyond. I will also mention, while most businesses have significantly raised their prices, NC PowerWash has maintained the same pricing. This is an excellent company to do business with.
Randy Yott Avatar
Randy Yott
4/21/2023
Thank-you to Steve and Matthew. Matthew did a great job. I can now move on to fixing my car now that the garage floor is back in order. Huge weight off my shoulders.
Dennis Woll Avatar
Dennis Woll
9/14/2023
I have used them for many years and they are the best of the best. David does an excellent job and does not miss a spec of dirt on the house.
Alex Nersessian Avatar
Alex Nersessian
3/19/2024
Great costumer service. Professional and friendly. We had our house power washed and gutters cleaned. They did a great job. No mess was left behind and our house is super clean. The technician paid attention to every detail. Very happy. We will definitely use this company again.
Donna B Avatar
Donna B
4/03/2022
Technician, Will was very professional and pleasant to deal with. Did an awesome job power washing our home. Definitely would use their services again.
Isiah Wake Avatar
Isiah Wake
10/03/2022
We contacted NC Power Wash on a Friday and they were able to power wash our home that Monday. Matthew contacted me before arriving to give us a heads up. He was awesome! He did a great job and was very polite. we highly recommend them!
Cesiah Copeland Avatar
Cesiah Copeland
3/03/2023
Went above and beyond, house and driveway ended up looking better than they have in years! Very professional and friendly staff, came to do the job within 3 days of my calling them. Top-rate, will be hiring them again and would recommend them to anyone.
Ihate Spam Avatar
Ihate Spam
11/03/2022
I recently had my gutters cleaned and my house power washed by NC Powerwash. They responded quickly to my request for an estimate, showed up when they were supposed to, worked quickly and fairly quietly. Overall, everything looks great! They did such a good job on the gutters at the back of the house that they look brand new! I highly recommend NC Powerwash and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.
Jackie Rose Avatar
Jackie Rose
5/03/2022
I contacted NC Powerwash & Paint last week about cleaning the exterior of my home. They were very responsive and able to schedule an appointment the same week. The team did a fantastic job on my house, deck, fence and driveway. I will definitely keep them as my company of choice. I will definitely recommend them to anyone.
A R Avatar
A R
4/03/2022
Nc powerwash has been making our house look new again for years .. Once again today they did a fantastic job !! I would highly recommend them to anyone that needs to make their house sparkle again !! They are always very professional and respectful to you and your property.
Neil Karol Avatar
Neil Karol
4/23/2024

Why Choose Us?

  • Highly Rated on Google
  • Fully insured
  • Free estimates
  • 100% customer satisfaction
  • Over 25 years of experience
  • Fast and efficient service
  • Highly skilled and trained technicians
  • Individualized service
  • Commitment to honesty and integrity
Google Reviews Logo
Google Reviews Logo

Our Focus is on 100% Customer Satisfaction

Providing Full-Service Painting, Pressure Washing, & Specialty Services

Your search for the hardest-working, most dependable, and trustworthy North Carolina pressure washers and painters are over. Since 1997, our highly trained technicians at NC Paint & PowerWash have served you with the highest-quality and most professional service in the area. While we are experts in the painting and power washing industries, our family owned, and operated company is based on the core values of hard work, integrity, professionalism, and personalized service to ensure you are completely satisfied with every job.

Contact us today at (919) 369-5725 to receive a free estimate.
Back To Top